Uninstalling and reinstalling flywheel


#1

If I uinstall and reinstall Local (manually upgrading on windows did not work), do my sites that I’ve created so far get deleted?


#2

Hi @daveed. Sorry to hear that manually upgrading was not working. Your sites should not have been deleted. Please check out the following link, walk through the steps in the Restoring From Only Local Site files section , and let us know if you have any problems.